People

Lab Head

Picture of Prof. Galia Maayan

Prof. Galia Maayan

Assistant Professor
email:  gm92@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  3947
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 415A
 

Lab Manager

Picture of Keren Kilim

Keren Kilim

Lab Manager
email:  sakeren@tx.tachnion.ac.il
Phone:  3678, 2569
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 471
 

Postdoctoral Fellow

Picture of Totan Ghosh

Totan Ghosh

Postdoctoral Fellow
email:  totan.chem@gmail.com
Phone:  3678, 2569
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 471
 
Picture of Lieby Zborovsky

Lieby Zborovsky

Postdoctoral Fellow
email:  liebyz@gmail.com
Phone:  3678, 2569
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 471
 
Picture of Chandramohan Drapaneni

Chandramohan Drapaneni

Postdoctoral Fellow
email:  chandramohand2@gmail.com
Phone:  3678, 2569
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 471
 

PhD students

Picture of Naama Yamin Gluz

Naama Yamin Gluz

PhD student, Chemistry
email:  naamay210@gmail.co.il
Phone:  3678, 2569
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 471
 
Picture of Maria Baskin

Maria Baskin

PhD student, Chemistry
email:  mariabaskin88@gmail.com
Phone:  3678, 2569
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 471
 
Picture of Hagar Tigger

Hagar Tigger

PhD student, Chemistry
email:  hagartigg@gmail.com
Phone:  3678, 2569
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 471
 

MSc students

Picture of Lee Engelberg

Lee Engelberg

MSc student, Grand Technion Energy Program
email:  lee788@gmail.com
Phone:  3678, 2569
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 471
 
Picture of Alisa Smolyakova

Alisa Smolyakova

MSc student, Chemistry
email:  alisa.smolyakova@gmail.co.il
Phone:  3678, 2569
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 471
 

Undergraduate students

Picture of Katia Stamatin

Katia Stamatin

Undergraduate student
email:  katiastamatin@gmail.com
Phone:  3678, 2569
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 471
 
Picture of Eitay Shtayinberg

Eitay Shtayinberg

Undergraduate student
email:  shtayinberg@gmail.com
Phone:  3678, 2569
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 471
 

Former Lab Members

Picture of Tobias Tigges

Tobias Tigges

Undergraduate student
email:  t.tigges@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Phone:  3678, 2569
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 471
 
Picture of Prathap Jeya Kaniraj

Prathap Jeya Kaniraj

Postdoctoral Fellow 2016
email:  kjeyaprathap123@gmail.com
 
Picture of Louise Plais

Louise Plais

MSc candidate, Exchange Student 2016
email:  plais.louise@gmail.com